大车
cload
满 SYMBOL$x 免运费  

点击这里 WhatsApp 我们

Phone Icon +60-162161656

周一至周六上午 9 点至下午 6 点

显示中 1-23 的 23 结果
Filter

快速选择

益处

Sort by
  • 排序方式 精选
  • 排序方式 最畅销
  • 排序方式 按字母顺序排列,AZ
  • 排序方式 按字母顺序排列,ZA
  • 排序方式 价格从低到高
  • 排序方式 价格从高到低
  • 排序方式 日期,从新到旧
  • 排序方式 日期,从旧到新

快速选择

益处

批发香薰产品

探索我们全面的芳香疗法批发系列,其中包括各种产品,如精油、按摩油、基础油、水疗和沐浴、香薰肥皂、面霜和面膜。我们的进口油具有适当的认证,如 COA(分析证书)、GC/MS 报告、SGS 实验室测试报告。 100% 天然植物提取油。以批发价批量购买以节省成本。非常适合创造宁静的环境,制作香薰产品,如润唇膏、肥皂、香薰蜡烛、护肤品,或转售家居生活产品、个人护理、健康家居和芳香疗法产品。
发送询问Whatsapp : 6016 332 1656

问:你们的 10 毫升精油和批发级精油的主要区别是什么,特别是在价格和质量方面?

价格差异源于预期用途。我们的批发精油价格更实惠,因为它们迎合商业贸易。相比之下,10毫升的精油价格较高,纯净且具有治疗级,常用于个人护理、芳香疗法、按摩疗法和临床使用。

问:您能分享一下你们批发精油的质量吗?

答:我们批发的精油被归类为天然等同油,确保它们保持 100% 天然,不含化学成分或合成香料。这些油主要是为香精、香料和卫生行业设计的,在这些行业中,植物纯产品不太重要,一致性和经济性才是最重要的。

问:您能否提供一个例子来说明您提供的两种精油的成分差异?

回答当然可以。我以佛手柑精油为例。我们的 10 毫升佛手柑油捕获了其主要成分柠檬烯和乙酸芳樟酯,100% 完全来自佛手柑皮。相比之下,商业级佛手柑油还含有柠檬烯和乙酸芳樟酯,其中50%-60%来自佛手柑果皮,其余的部分成分可能来自其他天然果皮,同时仍然保持天然和有效

总之,我们的 10 毫升精油专为寻求最纯净、最有效的治疗精油的人士而设计,而我们的批发级精油则根据商业贸易行业的特定需求量身定制,提供具有成本效益且天然的解决方案。

Cart
cload
Free Shipping Over SYMBOL$x  

Click Here WhatsApp Us

Phone Icon +60-162161656

Mon-Sat 9am-6pm

Showing 1-23 of 23 results
Filter

Quick Selection

Benefit

Sort by
  • Sort by Featured
  • Sort by Best Selling
  • Sort by Alphabetically, A-Z
  • Sort by Alphabetically, Z-A
  • Sort by Price, low to high
  • Sort by Price, high to low
  • Sort by Date, new to old
  • Sort by Date, old to new

Quick Selection

Benefit

Wholesale Aromatherapy Product

Explore our comprehensive aroamtherapy wholesale collection, featuring a diverse array of products such as Essential Oils, Massage Oils, Base Oils, Spa & Bath, Aromatherapy Soaps, Creams and Face Masks. Our imported oils with proper certification such as COA (Certificate of Analysis), GC/MS report, SGS lab test report. 100% natural plant based extraced oils. Buy in bulk at wholesale prices for enhanced savings. Ideal for creating serene environments, making aroma scent product like lip balm, soaps, scent candle, skincare, or resale of home living product, personal care, wellness household and aromatherapy product.  
Send Inquiry             Whatsapp :  6016 332 1656

Q: What is the main difference between your 10ml essential oils and your wholesale-grade essential oils, especially in terms of pricing and quality?

Answer: The price difference arises from the intended use. Our wholesale essential oils are priced more affordably as they cater to commercial trade. In contrast, the 10ml essential oils, with a higher price point, are pure and therapeutic-grade that commonly use by personal care, aromatherapies, massage therapies and clinical use.

 Q: Can you share about the quality of your wholesale essential oils?

Answer: Our wholesale essential oils are categorized as nature-identical oils, ensuring they remain 100% natural without chemical constituents or synthetic fragrances. These oils are primarily designed for the flavor, fragrance, and hygiene industry, where a botanically pure product is less critical, and consistency and affordability are paramount.

Q: Can you provide an example to illustrate the difference in constituents between the two types of essential oils you offer? 

Answer: Sure. I use Bergamot Essential oil as an example. Our 10ml Bergamot oil captures its main constituents, Limonene and linalyl acetate, 100% exclusively from Bergamot peel skin. In contrast, the commercial-grade Bergamot oil also contains Limonene and linalyl acetate, 50%-60% from Bergamot peel skin and balance may source some of these constituents from other natural fruit skins, while still remaining natural and effective.

 In summary, our 10ml essential oils are crafted for those seeking the purest and most potent therapeutic essential oils, while our wholesale-grade essential oils are tailored to the specific needs of the commercial trade industry, providing a cost-effective yet natural solution.