收藏: 花茶

为什么在马来西亚应该喝花茶

花茶由捆扎在一起的茶叶制成,包裹在干花周围——有些人可能也知道它是一种干花茶。然后将其放入玻璃茶壶中冲泡,这样可以欣赏到茶中盛开的花朵的美丽景象。

阅读更多

饮用花茶有很多好处,其中一个主要因素是花茶富含抗氧化剂,可以改善新陈代谢,保护皮肤,还可以降低压力水平。花茶有很多种,包括中国花茶、有机花茶等等,这些花茶都是从洋甘菊、蓝豌豆花、菊花茶和玫瑰花蕾茶等植物中提取的。

菊花茶的功效

菊花茶是一种很受欢迎的茶,尤其是在亚洲地区,人们可以在家里煮黄菊花和白菊花。喝菊花茶有很多好处,因为它含有维生素、矿物质和抗氧化剂,可以促进您的整体健康。

菊花茶对心脏和肾脏等重要器官的功能特别有益,因为它含有钾,有助于降低患心脏病、炎症的风险,帮助消化系统疾病,甚至不孕症。菊花茶还能给身体带来清凉。

蝶豆花茶或蓝豌豆茶的功效

蝶豆花或蓝豌豆茶渗入水中后不仅外观美丽,而且还具有多种健康益处 - 由于其颜色,您经常可以在鸡尾酒中找到蝶豆花。

除此之外,蓝豌豆花的健康益处也受到广泛关注,包括促进头发健康、减肥和控制血糖水平。

蓝豌豆茶含有多种抗氧化剂,具有抗炎、抗菌和抗病毒作用,还具有增强免疫功能和抗癌作用。

玫瑰花蕾茶的功效

玫瑰花蕾茶富含维生素 C,可自然抵御感冒或流感。此外,玫瑰花蕾茶也不含咖啡因,这意味着如果您的饮食限制您摄入咖啡因,您可以安全饮用,同时还能享受抗氧化功效。

玫瑰花茶中含有抗氧化剂,有助于对抗导致过早衰老和其他健康问题的炎症和氧化应激。此外,它还能对抗痢疾、腹泻和便秘,并有助于缓解经期疼痛。

马来西亚购买花茶的最佳网上商店

如果您正在寻找一家花茶店,PAI Wellness 有一系列优质的花茶可供选择,以确保您在马来西亚饮用这些健康的花茶时获得最大的益处。我们有几种花茶供您购买,包括:

  • 薰衣草花茶:味道甜美,花香四溢,呈淡铜色茶汤,采用优质薰衣草花制成。
  • 菊花茶:具有花香,口感温和,带有甜美的草本味道,取自优质菊花花蕾。
  • 桂花茶:具有黄油香味,口感温和甜美,采用优质桂花蕾制成。

同时,我们还有花茶礼品套装,是送给家人或朋友的完美礼物。所以,现在就来看看我们在马来西亚的花茶店吧。

Cart
cload
Free Shipping Over SYMBOL$x

Click Here WhatsApp Us

Phone Icon +60-162161656

Mon-Sat 9am-6pm

Showing 1-9 of 9 results
Filter

Quick Selection

Benefit

Sort by
  • Sort by Featured
  • Sort by Best Selling
  • Sort by Alphabetically, A-Z
  • Sort by Alphabetically, Z-A
  • Sort by Price, low to high
  • Sort by Price, high to low
  • Sort by Date, new to old
  • Sort by Date, old to new

Quick Selection

Benefit

Flower Tea

Why Should You Drink Flowering Tea in Malaysia

Flowering tea consists of tea leaves that are bundled together and wrapped around dried flowers - some may know it as dried flower tea as well. This is then brewed in a glass teapot which gives a beautiful visual of the blooming flower in the tea.

Read More

There are great advantages to drinking blooming flower tea, where one of the main factors is that flowering tea is rich in antioxidants that can improve metabolism, protect the skin, and also lower stress levels. There are different types of flowering tea, that include Chinese flowering tea, organic flowering tea and more that are extracted from plants such as chamomile, blue pea flower, chrysanthemum flower tea and rose bud tea.

Benefits of Chrysanthemum Flower Tea

Chrysanthemum tea is a popular tea, especially within the Asian region, where both yellow and white chrysanthemum can be boiled at home. There are many benefits to drinking chrysanthemum tea as it contains vitamins, minerals and antioxidants that boost your general health.

Chrysanthemum tea is especially great for the function of crucial organs including the heart and kidneys as it contains potassium that aids in reducing the risk of heart disease, inflammation, assisting digestive disorders, and even infertility. Chrysanthemum flower tea is also cooling for the body.

Benefits of Butterfly Pea Flower Tea or Blue Pea Tea

Butterfly pea flower or blue pea tea is not only beautiful to look at as it seeps into the water, but it also provides a mountain of health benefits - you can often find butterfly pea flower featured in cocktails too because of its colour.

Other than that, the blue pea flower has been much talked about in terms of health benefits that include boosting hair health, weight loss and managing blood sugar levels.

Blue pea tea contains several antioxidants that have anti-inflammatory, antimicrobial and antiviral effects, along with the ability to boost immune function and its cancer-fighting properties.

Benefits of Rose Bud Tea

Rose bud tea has a high concentration of vitamin C to fend off the common cold or the flu naturally. Moreover, rose bud tea is also caffeine-free which means you can drink it safely if your diet restricts you from having caffeine, while also enjoying antioxidant benefits.

With the antioxidants present in rose bud tea, it helps fight inflammation and oxidative stress that causes premature ageing and other health problems. Additionally, it also combats dysentery, diarrhoea, and constipation as well as a helpful relief for menstrual pain.

Best Place to Buy Flowering Tea in Malaysia

If you are looking for a tea flower store, PAI Wellness has a good range of flowering teas available that are premium grade to ensure you get the best benefits possible from drinking these healthy blooming flower tea in Malaysia. We have several floral teas that you can buy including:

  • Lavender flower tea: It tastes sweet and floral, which is light copper tea liquor and is sourced from premium-grade lavender flowers.
  • Chrysanthemum flower tea: It has a floral aroma, with a mild-tasting sweet herbal note and is sourced from premium-grade chrysanthemum flower buds.
  • Osmanthus flower tea: It has a buttery fragrance with a mild-tasting sweet note and is sourced from premium-grade osmanthus bud flowers.

Meanwhile, we also have flowering tea gift sets which make a perfect gift for a family or friend. So, check our flowering tea shop in Malaysia now.